Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone
shuber Serge Huber shuber@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com PMC Chair, committer +1
jbonofre Jean-Baptiste Onofré jbonofre@apache.org Talend https://www.talend.com Apache Member, PMC, committer +1
draier Thomas Draier draier@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com PMC, committer +1
Gravatar picture fpapon Francois Papon fpapon@apache.org Yupiik https://www.yupiik.com PMC, committer +4
jkevan Kevan Jahanshahi jkevan@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com PMC, committer +1
dgriffon David Griffon dgriffon@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com PMC, committer +1
dgaillard Damien Gaillard dgaillard@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com committer +1
shyrkov Sergiy Shyrkov shyrkov@apache.org Jahia https://www.jahia.com committer +1
qlamerand Quentin Lamerand qlamerand@apache.org IRCAM https://www.ircam.fr committer +1
metacosm Chris Laprun metacosm@apache.org RedHat https://www.redhat.com committer +1
amidani Abdelkader Midani amidani@apache.org - - committer +1
bdelacretaz Bertrand Delacretaz bdelacretaz@apache.org Adobe https://www.adobe.com Retired (was Mentor, PPMC) +1
rvs Roman Shaposhnik rvs@apache.org Pivotal https://pivotal.io Retired (was Mentor, PPMC) -
mattmann Chris Mattmann mattmann@apache.org NASA JPL https://www.jpl.nasa.gov Retired (was Mentor, PPMC) -
- Cédric Mailleux - Jahia https://www.jahia.com Retired (was initial committer, PPMC) -5
- Régis Mora - P├ękin Accueil https://www.pekin-accueil.com Retired (was initial committer, PPMC) +8

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.